I’m Doing Ok!

I apologize for my absence. I have been itching to write for a couple weeks but I have been swamped and tired recently. I will be able to write on Monday or Tuesday. Pray for me as I travel out of the city again for a couple days and also as I finish preparing for a message on Sunday at the Mission. =) See you soon.

About thesiberianexpress

I am a Christian minister currently serving the people in Orenberg, Russia. This is a record of my encounters and thoughts while living cross-culturally.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m Doing Ok!

  1. Manthasam says:

    i loves you brudder, and im very proud of you.
    hope all is well 🙂

Leave a Reply

